Mr. Charles Vee – Chairman

Director: Edge Ltd, Gewani (PWC) Ltd, Malagan (BSP) Ltd, Carpark Ltd, Architectural Allianz Ltd, V-TECT Consulting Ltd.

Shareholder: Architectural Allianz Ltd

Mr. Kepas Wali

Employee: Minerals & Petroleum Consultants Ltd.

Mr. Leon Buskens

Employee: Oil Search Ltd

Director: ANZ PNG Ltd, SP Brewery Ltd, Kopkop College, Business Coalition for Women, Gazelle International Hotel

Shareholder: Kopkop College. Oil Search Ltd.

Member: nasfund, Nambawan Super.

Ms. Tamzin Wardley

Director: Royal Papua Yacht Club Inc, PNG Olympic Committee Inc, Pacific Games 2015 Ltd, Westpac PNG Ltd.

Shareholder: Oil Search Ltd.

Member: Royal Papua Yacht Club Inc, PNG Olympic Committee Inc.

Mr. Michael Murphy

Employee: Mike Murphy Actuarial

Director: nasfund

Member: MAICD – Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors. Member of the Actuaries Institute Superannuation Practice Commit

Mrs. Florence Willie

Employee: Employer’s Federation of Papua New Guinea

Director: nasfund

Member: National Apprenticeship and Trade Testing Board, National Training Council. National Tripartite

Subscribe to
our newsletter