The seven shareholders of the National Superannuation Fund Ltd are: 

Employers Federation of PNG

Manufacturers Council of PNG

PNG Chamber of Mines & Petroleum

PNG Chamber of Commerce & Industry

PNG Banking & Financial Workers Union

PNG Trade Union Congress

Rural Industries Council

Not contributing to NASFUND? Ask your employer Now!